Make a donation

If you would like to make a donation to keep our project going please contact either the Secretary or Treasurer below.


Secretary: John Lathwell, 15 Kym Rd., Eaton Ford, St. Neots, PE19 7JT

Treasurer: Dave Richardson, 18 Hayburn Avenue, Hull, HU5 4NA


Alternatively you can make a donation online (using a credit card or via PayPal) – simply click the Donate button below.